2015 Black Tie Ball

The 2015 Black Tie Ball requires a huge thank you to all those who attended, and helped make the a night one to remember, from those involved with the setup at the event (Richard Burrell, Randall Perez, Adam Daff, Matthew Ryan Burrell, Jerimia Tukudra), in the planning (Meredith Baxter, and our Committees), our DJ Luke Byrnes, MC Rob Hahn, and to all our guests who were dressed to impress.

Congratulations to those recognised on the night, and special mention to Tom Pashley, who took out two awards on the night in recognition of a great season, we will miss you!

Some photos of those recognised on the night are below.

Corey Luyten – Veterans Day Player of the Day (Gary Nicoles Trophy)

2015 Black Tie Ball - Veterans Day Player of the Day

Griffyn Heels – President’s Player (Ian Gordon Memorial)

2015 Black Tie Ball - Presidents Player

Zechariah Browden – Rookie of the Year

2015 Black Tie Ball - Rookie of the Year

Tom Pashley – Players Player (David Dyer Shield)
Tom Pashley – Overall Best & Fairest (Greg Davis Award)

2015 Black Tie Ball - Overall Best & Fairest, Players Player

Trevor Rangel – Clubman of the Year (Keith Ellis Plaque)

2015 Black Tie Ball - Clubman of the Year

We are The Dirty Reds…