We are pleased to name the following squad to take part in the 2017 Crescent Head Sevens, taking place at the Kempsey Rugby Grounds, on Saturday, the 4th of March. Phil Loyden Richard Halstead Manu Lefai Ben Hannah Jo Vunisa Blair Forsyth Lachlan Jackson Onetale Salesi Luke Maybank Luke Fletcher Charlie Sweetman John Sinisa   Hoping to […]

2017 Crescent Head 7s – Squad Announced