2016 Drummoyne Rugby Committee

The 2016 Drummoyne Rugby Committee has been announced, and we congratulate the following on their continued appointment, and those who have joined this year.

President – Danny Rawlings

Treasurer – Jonathan Sage

Secretary – Adam Daff

Member – Marnie Hobbs
Member – Andrew Mason
Member – Geoff Granger
Member – Chris Rheinberger
Member – Lewis Williams
Member – Jerimia Tukadra
Member – Shaun Barry
Member – Colin Fleming

Here’s to a big 2016!