2017 Beach Rugby Tournament – Squad Announced

We are pleased to name the following squad to take part in the inaugural 2017 NSW Waratahs Beach Rugby Festival, taking place at North Cronulla tomorrow. There will be plenty to see on and off the field with the festival featuring live music, food stalls, games and some of the NSW Waratahs players will be in attendance for all the action.

Corey Luyten
Ben Hennah
Taylor Smith
Reuben Brock
Phil Loyden
Luke Fletcher
Luke Maybank
Patrick Long
Tom Stephenson
Robi McDonald

Our game times are as follows:

– 09:45 vs Hunters Hill
– 10:30 vs Bronte Ducks
– 11:30 vs Southern Districts

On conclusion of the pool matches, the semi finals will start at 13:15, with the final played at 15:10

Hoping to see you there wearing red.

DDRFC Committee