2017 Crescent Head 7s – Squad Announced

We are pleased to name the following squad to take part in the 2017 Crescent Head Sevens, taking place at the Kempsey Rugby Grounds, on Saturday, the 4th of March.

Phil Loyden
Richard Halstead
Manu Lefai
Ben Hannah
Jo Vunisa
Blair Forsyth
Lachlan Jackson
Onetale Salesi
Luke Maybank
Luke Fletcher
Charlie Sweetman
John Sinisa


Hoping to see you there wearing red.

DDRFC Committee