2020 Drummoyne Rugby Committee

The 2020 Drummoyne Rugby Committee has been announced, and we congratulate the following on their continued appointment, and those who have joined this year.

2020 Drummoyne Rugby Committee

Patron – Colin Fleming

President – Colin Baggott

Treasurer – Travis Casey

Secretary – Andrew Wawn

Director of Rugby – Ken Stevenson

Director of Coaching – Trevor Rangel

Member – Danny Rawlings (Academy)
Member – Maurice Egbert (Juniors)
Member – Geoff Granger
Member – Shane Kelly
Member – Luke Maybank
Member – Christian Vanezi
Member – Robbie Glen
Member – Thomas Carruthers
Member – Josh Hayward
Member – Tom Stephenson

Here’s to a big 2020!