2017 Macarthur International 10s – Squad Announced

We are pleased to name the following squad to take part in the 2017 Macarthur International 10s, taking place at Camden Rugby Park, on Saturday, the 18th of February.

Teddy Ratsaralafy
Taylor Smith
Chris Sefo
‘One Salesi
Oscar Fraser
Jo Vunise
Luke Fletcher
Ben Hennah
Luke Maybank
Robi MacDonald
Manu Lefai
Reuben Brock
Richard Halstead
Sam Fellows
Phil Loyden

Our game times are as follows:

– 10:00 vs Deadwood Timberwolves
– 11:00 vs Tech Tahs
– 12:00 vs Camden Rams

On conclusion of the pool matches, the semi finals will start at 13:30, with the final played at 16:20

Hoping to see you there wearing red.

DDRFC Committee