Daily archives: 2017-02-17

We are pleased to name the following squad to take part in the 2017 Macarthur International 10s, taking place at Camden Rugby Park, on Saturday, the 18th of February. Teddy Ratsaralafy Taylor Smith Chris Sefo ‘One Salesi Oscar Fraser Jo Vunise Luke Fletcher Ben Hennah Luke Maybank Robi MacDonald Manu Lefai Reuben Brock Richard Halstead Sam Fellows Phil […]

2017 Macarthur International 10s – Squad Announced